WINNCOM RESOURCE CENTER

Webinars, White Papers, Events & More

Resources Center

Optimize Your VSAT Operating Expenses with Redline - EMEA

June, 1
Location: Webinar

Winncom hosted Redline Webinar - EMEA

Optimize Your VSAT Operating Expenses with Redline

As the number of uses and requirements of connectivity continue to evolve in the remote industrial areas, so does the importance of extending high-bandwidth and low-latency networks beyond urban and densely networked communities. For years, VSAT technology has been popular due to its ubiquitous connectivity and lower upfront costs. However, the monthly per-megabyte price structure can significantly increase the total cost of ownership while not offering much in terms of throughput, latency, and performance guarantees. We believe that VSAT technology will remain effective for certain use-cases, but for majority of them there is a better alternative available from Redline Communications, whereby, an integrated terrestrial network alongside a satellite-based network can greatly reduce the operating expenditure for industrial operators. Find out how Redline can greatly enhance your network throughput, application performance, and availability without the prohibitive data costs of VSAT.

Speaker: Abdul Nafay, Sales Director, Vice President - Middle East, Redline

Date: June 1, 2022

Time: 11:00 AM CET(1pm GMT+4 / 5am EDT)

REGISTER