NETWORKING PRODUCTS

Wireless. Wired. We Have You Covered.

Contact Us

North America

Winncom Technologies Corporate Headquarters

Address: 28900 Fountain Parkway, Unit B, Solon, OH 44139, USA
Toll Free: 1-888-946-6266, Phone: 440-498-9510, Fax: 440-498-9511
Email: sales@winncom.com
Website: www.winncom.com

Latin America and the Caribbean

Winncom Technologies CALA Office

Address: 3840 W 104th Street, Unit 6, Hialeah, FL 33018, USA
Phone: 440-519-2961 or 1-888-946-6266 EXT 146
Spanish and English
CALA Email: sales.CALA@winncom.com
Latin America Email: sales.latinamerica@winncom.com

Cristhian Ramirez
Sales Manager Caribbean and Central America
Email: c.ramirez@winncom.com

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Colombia

Bogota Office: Carrera 13 # 90-17 Edificio Emprendu, Bogota, Colombia
Bogota Warehouse: Av. Centenario No 108 A - 85, Bodega 1 Bogota, Cundinamarca Zona Franca Fontibon
Phone: +57 301-287-6722
Spanish and English
CALA Email: sales.CALA@winncom.com

Santiago Bravo
Regional Sales Manager, Andean Region
Email: s.bravo@winncom.com

Winncom Techologies South Cone
Carlos Cubillos Nuñez
Bussines Develop Manager, South Cone
Email: c.cubillos@winncom.com

Europe, Asia & Africa (EMEA)

Winncom Technologies EU LTD, Ireland

Address: Suite 144 The Capel Building, Mary's Abbey, Dublin 7, D07 X27Y, Ireland
Phone: +353 1-871-6316 Fax: +353 1-871-6310
Email: sales.emea@winncom.com; salessupport.emea@winncom.com
AR Email: areu@winncom.com; AP Email: payableseu@winncom.com

UK & WESTERN EUROPE
Carlos Gonzalez
Regional Sales Director
Email: c.gonzalez@winncom.com

CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE
Elwira Koszewska
Regional Sales Director
Email: e.koszewska@winncom.com

MIDDLE EAST, ASIA
Rahul Gulati
Regional Sales Manager
Email: r.gulati@winncom.com

CENTRAL AFRICA, FRANCE & HUNGARY
Marton Licska
Regional Sales Director
Email: m.licska@winncom.com

EASTERN AFRICA
Kevin Munene Mwongera
Regional Sales Manager
Email: k.mwongera@winncom.com

Central Asia

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Uzbekistan

Address: 35, 6th passage, A. Kahhar St., Tashkent 100025, Uzbekistan
Phone: +99 871-150-3939 Fax: +99 871-150-2679
For US callers: 1-440-505-0135 office code 802, Operator: 309, Sales: 332/333
Email: sales.ca@winncom.com
Website: www.winncom.uz

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Kazakhstan

Address: 1 Jenis avenue, Office 57, Arman Business Centre, Astana, 010000, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 7172-918-999
Email: sales.ca@winncom.com
Website: www.winncom.kz

Address: 13 Kurmangaliev street, Almaty, 050026, Kazakhstan
Phone: + 7 727-318-7517
Email: sales@winncom.kz
Website: www.winncom.kz

Ukraine

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Ukraine

Address: Stavropolska Str, 33, Kyiv 03190, Ukraine
Phone: +38 044-594-9824, Fax: +38 044-383-8963
Email: pr@winncom.com
Website: www.winncom.com.ua

USA Sales Regions

EAST
1-888-WINNCOM x144; x158
sales.east@winncom.com

GREAT LAKES
1-888-WINNCOM x120; x116
sales.greatlakes@winncom.com

CENTRAL
1-888-WINNCOM x137; x127
sales.central@winncom.com

WEST
1-888-WINNCOM x129; x121
sales.west@winncom.com

Canada Sales Region

1-888-WINNCOM x137; x119
sales.canada@winncom.com