NETWORKING PRODUCTS

Wireless. Wired. We Have You Covered.

Contact Us

North America

Winncom Technologies Corporate Headquarters

Address: 28900 Fountain Parkway, Unit B, Solon, OH 44139, USA
Toll Free: (888) 946-6266 Phone: +1 (440) 498-9510 Fax: +1 (440) 498-9511
Email: sales@winncom.com
Website: www.winncom.com

Latin America and the Caribbean

Winncom Technologies CALA Office

Address: 3840 W 104th Street, Unit 6, Hialeah, FL 33018, USA
Phone: 440-519-2984 or 1-888-946-6266 EXT 146
Spanish and English
CALA Email: sales.CALA@winncom.com
Latin America Email: sales.latinamerica@winncom.com

Cristhian Ramirez
Sales Manager Mexico, Caribe and Central America
Email: c.ramirez@winncom.com

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Colombia

Address: Teleport Business Park, Calle 113 No.7-21, Tower A. Floor 11, Bogota, Colombia
Spanish and English
CALA Email: sales.CALA@winncom.com

Santiago Bravo
Regional Sales Manager, Andean Region
Email: s.bravo@winncom.com

Winncom Techologies South Cone
Carlos Cubillos Nuñez
Bussines Develop Manager, South Cone
Email: c.cubillos@winncom.com

Europe, Asia & Africa

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Ireland

Address: Suite 144 The Capel Building, Mary's Abbey, Dublin 7, Ireland
Phone: +353 1 871-6316 Fax: +353 1 871-6310
Email: sales.emea@winncom.com; Email: salessupport.emea@winncom.com

UK & WESTERN EUROPE
Carlos Gonzales
Regional Sales Director
Email: c.gonzalez@winncom.com

CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE
Elwira Koszewska
Regional Sales Director
Email: e.koszewska@winncom.com

MIDDLE EAST, ASIA
Rahul Gulati
Regional Sales Manager
Email: r.gulati@winncom.com

CENTRAL AFRICA, FRANCE & HUNGARY
Marton Licska
Regional Sales Director
Email: m.licska@winncom.com

NORTHERN AFRICA
Yassine Bouchlaghem
Regional Sales Director
Email: yassineb@winncom.com

EASTERN AFRICA
Yvonne Kariuki
Regional Sales Manager
Email: y.kariuki@winncom.com

Central Asia

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Uzbekistan

Address: 35, 6th passage, A. Kahhar St., Tashkent 100025, Uzbekistan
Phone: +99 (871) 150-3939 Fax: +99 (871) 150-2679
For US callers: 1 (440) 505-0135 office code 802, Operator: 309, Sales: 332/333
Email: sales.ca@winncom.com
Website: www.winncom.uz

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Kazakhstan

Address: 1 Jenis avenue, Office 57, Arman Business Centre, Astana, 010000, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7172) 918-999
Email: sales.ca@winncom.com
Website: www.winncom.kz

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Kazakhstan

Address: 20 «А» Kazybek-bi Str., Office 102, Arai Business Center, Almaty, 050010, Kazakhstan
Phone: + 7 (727) 318-7517
Email: sales@winncom.kz
Website: www.winncom.kz

C.I.S. Countries

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Russia

Address: 29 Vereyskaya St., Bldg 134-33, Moscow 121357, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 648-2966 Fax: +7 (495) 648-2966
For US callers: 1 (440) 505-0135 office code 804
Email: sales@winncom.ru
Website: www.winncom.ru

Winncom Technologies Regional Presence Ukraine

Address: 4 Geroev Kosmosa, Office 804, Kiev 03148, Ukraine
Phone: +38 (044) 594-98-24 Fax: +38 (044) 383-89-63
Email: pr@winncom.com
Website: www.winncom.com.ua

USA Sales Regions

NORTHEAST
1-888-WINNCOM x144
sales.northeast@winncom.com

GREAT LAKES
1-888-WINNCOM x180
sales.greatlakes@winncom.com

SOUTH
1-888-WINNCOM x124
sales.south@winncom.com

CENTRAL
1-888-WINNCOM x137
sales.central@winncom.com

WEST
1-888-WINNCOM x129
sales.west@winncom.com

Canada Sales Region

1-888-WINNCOM x137
sales.canada@winncom.com